David O'Rourke & Lewis Nash's
Celtic Jazz Collective
Mapleshade & Gael Linn Records - 2001
Mapleshade Producions

1. The Old Bush
  /Kiss The Maid Behind The Barrel     Master Crowley
The Maid Behind The Bar
    /The Woman of the House
3. The Salamanca/The Banshee
4. Planxty Charles O'Connor
5. St. Anne's Reel

6. Beannaigh Sinn A Athair
    /An Pheadair
7. The Munster Hornpipe
8. The Belfast Hornpipe
9. Nocturne in B flat Major
    by John Field
10. The Dunmore Lasses
     /Farrel O'Gara's Favorite
11. The Kid on the Mountain
12. Old As The Hills
     /King of the Pipers
Winny Hills of Leitrim
13. The Morning Star
     /Martin Wynnes
The Pidgeon On the Gate
14. Drowsie Mariah
15. The Maid Behind the Bar
     /The Woman of the House


Lewis Nash – drums
David O'Rourke – guitar
Paddy Keenan – vibes
Niall Vallely – concertina
Martin Reilly – accordian
Fiona Doherty – fiddle
Fintan O'Neill – piano
Peter Washington – bass
Steve Kroon – percussion